Hong Kong in Passing

It was in 2014 when I regained my momentum in photography.  Little by little, I am shifting my focus and attention to street photography – I had a tried it in 2013 with photos in my initial post here.  From trying the flowers, portraiture, macros and some other genre, suddenly I am longing to take a plunge into the streets.

It was also in 2014 when we spent our annual holiday in Hong Kong for 8 days, although I was a bit disappointed since I can’t take more photos as my family is always in a hurry but I have to remind myself that we were there to enjoy our vacation and not for the purpose of street photography.  We left the place still with a heavy heart.  Nevertheless I had convinced my wife that we will be back there soon.

Latest update, hopefully in 2018. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Hong Kong in Passing”

Leave a Reply

